Check this list for unsuspected products that contain wheat.
It doesn't contain peanuts, peanut oil or milk, but does contain wheat.
Most varieties of soy sauce contain wheat, to which some people have a medical intolerance.
Some of these caution against foods containing excessive sugar, alcohol and wheat.
A table is prepared, upon which is set a vessel containing wheat.
By Nature foods contain no corn, wheat, or soy.
Gluten is found in all products containing wheat, rye, and barley.
But, it is not always easy to avoid these foods since many unsuspecting products contain wheat.
However, a few brands contain wheat instead of rice.
Check labels or ask if you're unsure if the food contains wheat.